Summer Sale & Mythic Wallpapers!

Posted by byKotney on Fri Aug 27 2021 tagged community

Hello friends, happy Friday!! The 2x Weekend in Adopt Me has begun now, and it'll run until Monday (8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST) ๐Ÿ’ธ Time to age up those Mythic Pets!! ๐Ÿฅš

Summer Sale and up to 80% discounts on pets and gamepasses will be on until September 9th! The new premium pet Axolotl is half off for the duration of the sale, and will be available after the sale is over for full price ๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿฝ

We have some lovely wallpapers for you today! A mix of Summer Sale Axolotl friends and the first few Mythic Egg wallpapers - tell us which mythical creature you'd like to see featured on a wallpaper next! ๐Ÿฒ

(click the image to go download Big versions!) Key-Art-Mythic-Wallpaper.png

SasquatchWallpaperHorizontal.png

SasquatchWallpaperVertical.png

SummerSaleWallpaperHorizontal.png

SummerSaleWallpaperVertical.png

For news, memes, competitions and giveaways, follow us on: